Blood of the Elders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blood of the Elders

A WoW raid guild on Argent Dawn EU

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Friend Application.

Go down 
+2
Celebrion
Eivör
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Raiya

Friend Application. Empty
PostSubject: Friend Application.   Friend Application. Icon_minitimeWed Jul 16, 2008 9:22 pm

Hello Blood Of The Elders!

So to start with, it was some time since! I bet some of you is now wondering: wtflulz? To put it very simple, some of you know/knew me as Chleo, a silly healadin who messed things up, alltho that era came to an end, somewhat quick/drastic, call it what you like but thats past. If I return to this so called reallife.

My name is Jimmy, I live in a small town called Ljungby in the southern regions of Sweden. I work as a harness/electrical cabinett builder, mostly against heavy trucks. At my sparetime I usually plays wow but also tries to buy as many expansions to the real life game so many are toying with.

In wow by now I dont do to much, levelling this little female im applying with, others than that I mostly just slides around doing nothing. My experience in wow stretches a fair amount of time back, cant really say when I started playing but ive played pretty much alot. Ive done many things like clearing MC, ZG, BWL pre tbc, almost cleared SSC and The Eye (kael and vashj left) played up to RoS in BT and up to Archimonde in MH.

My first raiding days I saw in a community called Aga, thats where I came to clear MC, ZG and BWL. At tbc when I hit 70 I got into a community called Nightfall, after some time I came to leave cause of beeing somewhat of burned out as a healer. After a while I came to you, after some nagging here and there you came to open your arms for me, alltho the time I had here was awsome the healing duty was never to be the same as it were and I just got frustrated with it and nocked Chleo of the pole.