Blood of the Elders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blood of the Elders

A WoW raid guild on Argent Dawn EU

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Furry Dwarf.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rodin

Furry Dwarf. Empty
PostSubject: Furry Dwarf.   Furry Dwarf. Icon_minitimeFri Feb 01, 2008 7:59 am

Hi!

To begin with I can tell you something about myself. My name is Jimmy, 22 years old, living in sweden. Daytime I work as a harness builder and other than that wow takes most of my time Smile so, nuff said about me, lets answer some questions shall we?

Character name/race/class
Rodin Alhjertir, Dwarf Warrior

Talent build, i.e. X/X/X.
Fury, 17/44/0

Please explain why you have chosen your talent build and what you consider to be it's strengths and weaknesses.
Well I have always liked to be a dualwielding monster, also its so much fun to be able to go on without any concers mattering mana and such Smile , the strengths, well hello captain obvious its a strong build for dps and weaknesses is the lack of potential in tanking, also I cant cast fireballs and heal myself :/

Would you be willing to respecc for the good of the guild and discuss your build with officers who have the proper knowledge?
Of course I could do that for the better of the community alltho mind that gathering dps gear and ofcourse letting the tanks first and foremost have the tanking bits would make me fall down a bit on the tank prior list Wink so firstly I jave to have 2 sets to be able to think about it Smile

Comments regarding your gear setup, is there a plan behind it, i.e. more emphasis on AP than hit or is it randomly put together because it was the best you could find?